"A Dude Talks To a Guy About Seeing Jaws"
I just saw that movie Jaws. Scary stuff man. I’m not kidding. That’s about as scary as it gets. The whole part with the wife and the
kids. And then he’s got the job. Scary stuff. The whole town’s depending on
him. That’s about as scary as it gets.
What about the
shark?
The shark? I don’t
remember a shark so much. Just a guy
with a lot of responsibilities. I mean
that guy had it bad. He’s got a wife and two kids depending on him. A house he's paying for.
I almost had to walk out of the theater, man, I’m not kidding. It was terrifying.
So what exactly did you find scary about Jaws?
I guess all the different people depending on the guy. The responsibilities. That kind of stuff freaks me out man. He had a job that was controlling his life. He’s working on the 4th of July. I have nightmares about that kind of stuff.
